Our Team

We have dedicated outdoor sales staff along with professional technicians.

Rabih Kamal Aboul Hosn

Deputy General Manager

rabih@abm-kuwait.com

Adnan Abdulsamad

Sales Manager

adnan@abm-kuwait.com

Nasser Abdel Khalek

Group Service & Product Manager

nasser@abm-kuwait.com

Jamal AL Hardan

Sales Man

jamal@abm-kuwait.com

Showroom

Showroom

showroom@abm-kuwait.com

Biju Samuel

IT Senior Engineer/ Product Manager

biju@abm-kuwait.com

Said A.A.Bulad

Salesman

saeed@abm-kuwait.com

Adarsh Bhandary

Marketing & Logistics Coordinator

adarsh@abm-kuwait.com

Moktar Hajjaj

Human Resources

moktar@abm-kuwait.com

Hanna N. El-Masarani

Network Administrator & Incharge Of Workshop (Notebook Division)

hanna@abm-kuwait.com

Nakhle Ghantous

Product Manager

nakhle@abm-kuwait.com

Akl Kallas

Sales Rep

akl@abm-kuwait.com

ABM Sales

Sales Dept Coordinator

abmsales@abm-kuwait.com

AbdulRaheem Ahmad

Finance Manager

finance@abm-kuwait.com

Rabih Jouny

Assistant Service Manager

r.jouny@abm-kuwait.com

Laptop Workshop

Workshop Enquiries

workshop@abm-kuwait.com